EMEA-Workshop 2020 – Flyer

Workshop on Ion Exchange Membranes for Energy Applications – EMEA2020

Due to the worldwide coronavirus pandemic, we are also forced to cancel EMEA2020.

We are really sorry about that.

Invited Speakers

  • Chulsung Bae (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA)
  • Dario Dekel (Technion-Israel Institute of Technology)
  • Steven Holdcroft (Simon Fraser University, Canada)
  • Patric Jannasch (Lund University, Sweden)
  • Yuseung Kim (tentative – Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)
  • Klaus-Dieter Kreuer (MPI for Solid State Research, Germany)
  • Nanwen Li (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
  • Kenji Miyatake (University of Yamanashi, Japan)
  • William Mustain (University of South Carolina, USA)
  • Stephen Paddison (University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA)
  • Miles Page (PO-CellTech, Israel)
  • John Varcoe (University of Surrey, UK)

Partners 2020

Organising Committee

Dr Corinna Harms – DLR Institute of Networked Energy Systems (Germany)
Prof Dirk Henkensmeier – Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST, South Korea)
Prof Artur Michalak – Jagiellonian University in Krakow (Poland)

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Workshop contact:
Stephanie Alberts
Phone: +49 441 99906-233
Email: emea-ve[at]dlr.de